Staff Directory

 Main Office
 Name Position Voicemail Email
Bedell, Stacy Principal 303-982-3862 Stacy.Bedell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salbato, Laura Principal/Financial Secretary 303-982-1909 Laura.Salbato@jeffco.k12.co.us
Webb, Cathy Enrollment/Attendance Secretary 303-982-6374 Cathy.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secrest Sanchez, Jordan Health Office, Health Aide 303-982-6406 Jordan.Secrest@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Beach, Melissa  Instructional Coach 303-982-6419 Melissa.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horgan, Sheryl  Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8249 Sheryl.Horgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz, Susana
Preschool Director 303-982-5323 susana.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Barragan Novoa, Zayra Preschool Teacher 303-982-6406 zayra.novoabarragan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Manoles, Ruby Preschool Teacher -  SPED  303-982-6406  ruby.manoles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zarate, Melissa Preschool Teacher  303-982-6406 
melissa.zarate@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graves, Kim Kindergarten 303-982-6411 Kimberly.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnston, Mikaela Kindergarten 303-982-5039 Mikaela.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ramirez, Maria DL Kindergarten/1st Grade 303-982-6406 Maria.Ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dolby, Olivia 1st Grade 303-982-6406 Olivia.Dolby@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Larkin, Tina 1st Grade 303-982-6406 Tina.Larkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Halloran, Patty 2nd Grade 303-982-6406 Patricia.Halloran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hempstead, Dale 2nd Grade 303-982-3007 Dale.Hempstead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Triolo, Mandy 3rd Grade 303-982-6428 Amanda.Triolo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lesser, Carly 3rd Grade- Remote 303-982-6406 Carly.Lesser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hatchett, Ana 2nd/3rd Grade Dual Language 303-982-6241 Ana.Brito-Isaac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yugel, Therese 
4th Grade 303-982-6195   Therese.Yugel@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Widstrom, Sandra 4th Grade- Remote 303-982-3757
Sandra.Widstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leffin, Samantha 5th Grade Dual Language 303-982-6406 samantha.leffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallegos, Annette 5th Grade- Remote 303-982-5428 Annette.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stull, Ashlyn
5th Grade
303-982-6406 Ashlyn.Stull@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mossholder, Brenda Art 303-982-7738 Brenda.Mossholder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larsen, Kevin Band 303-982-7354 Kevin.Larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Culig, Edna Music 303-982-8222 Edna.Culig@jeffco.k12.co.us
 West, Jonathan Orchestra 303-982-5809 Jonathan.West@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwab, Nick Physical Education 303-982-5777 Nicholas.Schwab@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cho, Claudia Literacy Interventionist 303-982-0916 Claudia.Cho@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dual Language and ESL 
Johnson Rita ESL Resource Teacher 303-982-1132 Rita.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vietti, Trisha  Dual Language Instructional Coach 303-982-6406 Trisha.Vietti@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Special Education
Bustamante, Lorena Learning Specialist 303-982-6213 Lorena.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coy, Melanie  Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-6213 Melanie.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scharmer, Caitlyn Para Professional - Special Education Building Support 303-982-6406 caitlyn.scharmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larkin, Terri Physical Therapist 303-982-8520 Terri.Larkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steiner, Sherri Learning Specialist 303-982-1800 Sherri.Steiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Scoyk, Kristin School Social Worker 303-982-7326 Kristin.VanScoyk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thiele, Lauren Occupational Therapist 303-982-6406 Lauren.Thiele@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Para Professionals
Cisneros, Joy Paraprofessional 303-982-6406 Joy.Cisneros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lang, Paul Paraprofessional
303-982-6406 Paul.Lang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hale, Nancy Paraprofessional  303-982-6406 Nancy.Hale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kraft, Kris Paraprofessional  303-982-6406 kristine.kraft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Macias, Naelia  Paraprofessional  303-982-6406 Naelia.Maciaspatrana@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Brady, Madison  Paraprofessional  303-982-6406  Madison.Brady@jeffco.k12.co.us
Community Support

Jefferson County Mental Health Prevention

Hare, David Social Emotional Learning (SEL) specialist
303-982-1139 David.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beken, Maria Parent Liaison 303-982-4853 Maria.Beken@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Facilities
Maginity, Karen Cafeteria Manager 303-982-6445 Karen.Maginity@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Luna, Jessica Cafeteria  303-982-6445  Jessica.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ramirez Garcia, Mayra Cafeteria  303-982-6445  Mayra.RamirezGarcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Issac Facility Manager  303-982-6406  Issac.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Negrete, Jaz Custodian 303-982-6406
Jaz.Negrete@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weishaar, Brian Custodian 303-982-6406 Brian.Weishaar@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.