Admin

Staff Directory

 Main Office
 Name Position Voicemail Email
Bedell, Stacy Principal 303-982-3862 Stacy.Bedell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salbato, Jennah Principal/Financial Secretary 303-982-6406 Jennah.Salbato@jeffco.k12.co.us
Webb, Cathy Enrollment/Attendance Secretary 303-982-6443 Cathy.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secrest, Jordan Health Office, Health Aide 303-982-6406 Jordan.Secrest@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Beach, Melissa  Instructional Coach 303-982-6419 Melissa.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horgan, Sheryl  Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8249 Sheryl.Horgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graves, Kim Kindergarten 303-982-6411 Kimberly.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnston, Mikaela Kindergarten 303-982-5039 Mikaela.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jose-Olivas, Josie Kindergarten/1st Dual Language 303-982-6023 Josie.Jose-Olivas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly, Sarah 
1st Grade 303-982-6442 Sarah.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Banker, Samantha 1st Grade 303-982-1634 Samantha.Banker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallegos, Francisco 2nd Grade Dual Language 303-982-6444  Francisco.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Halloran, Patty 2nd Grade 303-982-8407 Patricia.Halloran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hempstead, Dale 2nd Grade 303-982-3007 Dale.Hempstead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Triolo, Mandy 3rd Grade 303-982-6428 Amanda.Triolo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lesser, Carly 3rd Grade 303-982-6405 Carly.Lesser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hatchett, Ana 2nd/3rd Grade Dual Language 303-982-6241 Ana.Brito-Isaac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yugel, Therese 
4th Grade 303-982-6195   Therese.Yugel@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Widstrom, Sandra   303-982-3757
 Sandra.Widstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez Vazquez, Jose 4th Grade Dual Language 303-982- Jose.RodriguezVazquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Annette Gallegos 5th Grade 303-982-5428 Annette.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashlyn Stull
5th Grade
303-982-6406 Ashlyn.Stull@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mossholder, Brenda Art 303-982-7738 Brenda.Mossholder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holcombe, Andrew Band 303-982-6267 Andrew.Holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Halley, George Music 303-982-3401 George.Halley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sailas, Monica Orchestra 303-982- Monica.Sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwab, Nick Physical Education 303-982-5777 Nick.Schwab@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cho, Claudia Literacy Interventionist 303-982-0916 Claudia.Cho@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cuesta, Marlili DL Support Teacher  303-982-0909  Marlili.Cuesta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dual Language and ESL 
Johnson, Rita ESL Resource Teacher 303-982-1132 Rita.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vietti, Trisha  Dual Language Instructional Coach 303-982-5943 Trisha.Vietti@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Special Education
Bustamante, Lorena Learning Specialist 303-982-6301 Lorena.Bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coy, Melanie  Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-5414 Melanie.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsay Rule Para Professional - Special Education Building Support 303-982- Lindsay.Rule@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Larkin, Terri Physical Therapist 303-982-8520 Terri.Larkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nahn, Katherine Learning Specialist 303-982-6406 Katherine.Nahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tanner, Emma School Psychologist 303-982-6406 Emma.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thiele, Lauren Occupational Therapist 303-982-6406 Lauren.Thiele@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Para Professionals
Joy Cisneros Para Professional 303-982-6406 Joy.Cisneros@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Alvarado Para Professional
 303-982-6406 Elizabeth.Alvarado@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hale, Nancy Para Professional   303-982-6406 Nancy.Hale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Felicia Para Professional   303-982-6406 Felicia.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tarpley, Kae Para Professional   303-982-6406 Kae.Tarpley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Community Support
Nichols, Laura Jefferson County Mental Health Prevention 720-390-1019 Lauran@jcmh.org
Hare, David Social Emotional Learning (SEL) specialist
303-982-1139 David.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saunders, Cynthia Parent Liaison 303-982-5424 Cynthia.Saunders@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Facilities
English, Martha Cafeteria Manager 303-982-6445 Martha.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryan Coulter Custodian 303-982-6406
Bryan.Coulter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weishaar, Brian Custodian  303-982-6406 Brian.Weishaar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ernest, Chapa Facility Manager 303-982-6406 Ernest.Chapa@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.